Loading

District Restructuring Information


BOE UPDATE

Regional School District 17
Board of Education

Board Chair - Joanne Nesti
Board Vice Chair - Suzanne Sack
Board Treasurer - Peter Sonski
Board Secretary - Eileen Blewett
Board Clerk - Jamie Sciascia




Eileen Blewett
Town: Killingworth
860-663-2118
e.blewett@rsd17.org

Brenda Buzzi
Town: Haddam
860-301-6561
b.buzzi@rsd17.org

Eric Couture
Town: Killingworth
860-759-0344
e.couture@rsd17.org

Joel D'Angelo
Town: Killingworth
203-631-1098
j.dangelo@rsd17.org

Gerry Matthews
Town: Haddam
860-345-2261
g.matthews@rsd17.org

Joanne Nesti
Town: Haddam
860-345-2230
j.nesti@rsd17.org

Suzanne Sack
Town: Killingworth
860-663-1027
s.sack@rsd17.org

Peter Sonski
Town: Higganum
860-345-2502
p.sonski@rsd17.org

Sue Twachtman
Town: Higganum
860-345-2700
s.twachtman@rsd17.org

Maura Wallin
Town: Haddam
860-573-9009
m.wallin@rsd17.org

Kathleen Zandi
Town: Killingworth
860-663-5654
k.zandi@rsd17.org