Loading



Regional School District 17
Board of Education

Board Chair - Suzanne Sack
Board Vice Chair - Peter Sonski
Board Treasurer - Eileen Blewett
Board Secretary - Jennifer Favalora
Board Clerk - Jamie Sciascia



Prem Aithal
Town: Higganum
860-990-1232
p.aithal@rsd17.org

Eileen Blewett
Town: Killingworth
860-663-2118
e.blewett@rsd17.org

Brenda Buzzi
Town: Haddam
860-301-6561
b.buzzi@rsd17.org

Joel D'Angelo
Town: Killingworth
203-631-1098
j.dangelo@rsd17.org

Jennifer Favalora
Town: Higganum
860-833-3003
j.favalora@rsd17.org

Shawna Goldfarb
Town: Higganum
203-314-1161
s.goldfarb@rsd17.org


Joanne Nesti
Town: Haddam
860-345-2230
j.nesti@rsd17.org

Nelson Rivera
Town: Killingworth
203-231-2306
n.rivera@rsd17.org

Suzanne Sack
Town: Killingworth
860-663-1027
s.sack@rsd17.org

Peter Sonski
Town: Higganum
860-759-8838
p.sonski@rsd17.org

Kathleen Zandi
Town: Killingworth
860-663-5654
k.zandi@rsd17.org