Loading


Regional School District 17
Board of Education

Board Chair - Joel D'Angelo
Board Vice Chair - Joanne Nesti
Board Treasurer - Suzanne Sack
Board Secretary - Kathy Brown
Board Clerk - Larissa Johnson

Front Row – Left to Right – Neal Perron, Suzanne Sack, Joanne Nesti, Joel D’Angelo, Kathy Brown and Jeannie Young

Back Row – Left to Right – Maura Wallin, Howard Thiery, Eric Couture, Dan Chase, Susan Dean, Sue Twachtman and Dr. Holly Hageman

Kathy Brown
46 Park Road
Haddam, CT 06438
860-345-9174
k.brown@rsd17.org

Maura Wallin
106 Meetinghouse Road
Haddam, CT 06438
860-554-3193
m.wallin@rsd17.org

Dan Chase
3 Sepunnomo Lane
Higganum, CT 06441
860-345-0046
d.chase@rsd17.org

Eric Couture
270 North Parker Hill Road
Killingworth, CT 06419
860-759-0344
e.couture@rsd17.org

Joel D'Angelo
309 Roast Meat Hill Road
Killingworth, CT 06419
203-631-1098
j.dangelo@rsd17.org

Susan Dean
60 Alders Bridge Road
Killingworth, CT 06419
860-663-1483
s.dean@rsd17.org

Joanne Nesti
224 Hayden Hill Road
Haddam, CT 06438
860-345-2230
j.nesti@rsd17.org

Neal Perron
167 Injun Hollow Road
Haddam Neck, CT 06424
860-478-0370
n.perron@rsd17.org

Suzanne Sack
270 Green Hill Road
Killingworth, CT 06419
860-663-1027
s.sack@rsd17.org

Sue Twachtman
25 Lieutenant Shubael Drive
Higganum, CT 06441
860-345-2700
s.twachtman@rsd17.org

Jeannie Young
109 Roast Meat Hill Road
Killingworth, CT 06419
860-663-2490
j.young@rsd17.org