Loading



Athletics

Athletic Director: Lynne Flint lflint@rsd17.org ~ 860-554-5728

Register for HKHS Athletics Here

Fall Head Coach Emails 2020

Football

Erik Becker

EBecker@rsd17.org

Field Hockey

Meagan Sears

msears@rsd17.org

Volleyball

Robin Callender

rlcallender10@sbcglobal.net

Cross Country

Matt Diglio

diggs1517@aol.com

Girls Soccer

Mike Shea

mshea@rsd17.org

Boys Soccer

Michael Mead

MJMead91@gmail.com

Girls Swimming and Diving

Alison Karam

alisonkaram@gmail.com

Cheerleading

TBA

TBA


Winter Head Coaches (2019-2020)

Boys Basketball

Jim Abbott

abbottjames4644@gmail.com

Girls Basketball

Scott Medeiros

medeirosscott@hotmail.com

Boys & Girls Indoor Track

Richard Dupuis

rdupuis57@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving

Mary Kate Almeida

almeidam643@strose.edu

Wrestling

Nick Adler

nickadler2@yahoo.com

Gymnastics

Monica Bauer

Missmonnie136@hotmail.com

 

Spring Head Coaches (2020)

Baseball

Mark Brookes

brookesm33@gmail.com

Softball

Jeff Talbott

jeffreytalbott@sbcglobal.net

Boys Tennis

Rod Pakus

bayside8869@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Donna Clark

clark.dm326@gmail.com

Golf

Josh Hagewood

jhagewood@rsd17.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Matt Diglio

diggs1517@aol.com

Girls Outdoor Track

Richard Dupuis

rdupuis57@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Adam Dawidowicz

BLacrosseHK@rsd17.org

Girls Lacrosse

Meagan Sears

msears@rsd17.org



Please read all the information below for details on paperwork needed to participate

Today's HK Athletic Events: Todays Events
The High School Athletics Schedule: HS Athletic Schedule
The Middle School Athletics Schedule: MS Athletic Schedule
The Middle School Athletics Website: HKMS Athletics


HK Athletic Apparel Online Store

(Click Link above to access store)

Concussion Parent Education Plan and Consent
Concussion Protocol
Sudden Cardiac Arrest Education Plan and Consent



HK Sports Boosters

HK Cougars Touchdown Club (Football Boosters)