BoE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
BOE Annual Meeting Budget
-
HKHS Community Room
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Finance & Facilities Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Personnel & Evaluation Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office
Policy Subcommittee Meeting
-
HKHS Community Room
Tue, May 14
Curriculum Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Communications Subcommittee Meeting
-
Central Office
BOE Meeting
-
HKHS Community Room
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
BOE Special Meeting
-
HKHS Community Room
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1