BoE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Cancelled - Facilities Subcommittee Meeting
-
Boardroom
Tue, Oct 5
Personnel & Eval Subcommittee
-
Google Meets Only
BOE Meeting
-
Haddam-Killingworth Middle, 451 CT-81, Killingworth, CT 06419, USA
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Finance Subcommittee
-
Central Office
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
BOE Policy Sub Special Meeting
-
Google Meets Video Conference Only
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Boardroom
Curriculum Subcommittee mtg.
-
HK High School Community Room
Tue, Oct 19
Communications Sub-Committee Mtg.
-
HKIMS
Policy Sub-Committee Meeting
-
HKIMS
BOE Meeting
-
HKIMS
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Strategic Planning Meeting
-
Boardroom
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Finance Subcommittee
-
Central Office
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6