BoE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Strategic Planning Meeting
-
HKHS Lower Media/Community Room
Canceled-Policy Sub-Committee Meeting
-
HKIMS Library
BOE Meeting
-
Central Office Board Room
Annual Meeting Budget
-
Central Office Board Room
Tue, May 3
Facilities Sub-Committee Meeting
-
Central Office
Wed, May 4
Communications Sub-Committee Meeting
-
Central Office Board Room
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Canceled - Strategic Planning Meeting
-
HKHS Lower Media/Community Room
Tue, May 17
Finance Sub-Committee Meeting
-
Central Office Board Room
Policy Sub-Committee Meeting
-
HKHS Community Room
BOE Meeting
-
Central Office Board Room
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4