BoE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
BOE Meeting
-
HKHS Community Room
Wed, Jan 4
BOE Special Joint Meeting with Towns-Capital Planning
-
Haddam Killingworth Middle School
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
CANCELED-Personnel & Evaluation Subcommittee Mtg.
-
Central Office Board Room
Tue, Jan 24
Facilities/Finance Subcommittee Mtg
-
HKHS Rm. A116
Policy/Curriculum Subcommittee Mtg.
-
Central Office Board Room
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Communications/Strategic Planning Subcommittee Mtg.
-
Central Office Board Room
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4