HKHS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
8th Grade Parent Orientation
-
Tue, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28