KES Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
BoE Meeting -
-
Thu, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Tue, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
PTO Meeting -
-
Wed, Nov 25
Minimum Day - dismissal time
-
Thu, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29
Mon, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 1
Wed, Dec 2
Thu, Dec 3
Fri, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 5