Athletics

Athletic Director: Lynne Flint (860) 554-5728
     
Register for HKHS Athletics Here
     
Fall Head Coach Emails  (2020)
     
Football Erik Becker ebecker@rsd17.org
Field Hockey Meagan Sears msears@rsd17.org
Volleyball Robin Callender rlcallendar10@sbcglobal.net
Cross Country Matt Diglio diggs1517@aol.com
Girls Soccer Mike Shea mshea@rsd17.org
Boys Soccer Michael Mead mjmead91@gmail.com
Girls Swimming & Diving Alison Karam alisonkaram@gmail.com
Cheerleading TBD TBA
     
Winter Head Coaches (2020-2021)
     
Boys Basketball Jim Abbott

abbottjames4644@gmail.com

Girls Basketball Ann Deibert

adeibert@rsd17.org

Boys & Girls Indoor Track Richard Dupuis

rdupuis57@gmail.com

Boys Swimming & Diving TBD

TBD

Cheerleading TBD TBD
Wrestling Nick Adler

nickadler2@yahoo.com

Gymnastics

Monica Bauer

Missmonnie136@hotmail.com

     
Spring Head Coaches (2021)
     

Baseball

Mark Brookes

brookesm33@gmail.com

Softball

Jeff Talbott

jeffreytalbott@sbcglobal.net

Boys Tennis

Rod Pakus

bayside8869@yahoo.com

Girls Tennis

Donna Clark

clark.dm326@gmail.com

Golf

Josh Hagewood

jhagewood@rsd17.org

Boys Outdoor Track

Matt Diglio

diggs1517@aol.com

Girls Outdoor Track

Richard Dupuis

rdupuis57@gmail.com

Boys Lacrosse

Adam Dawidowicz

BLacrosseHK@rsd17.org

Girls Lacrosse

Meagan Sears

msears@rsd17.org

 


Today's HK Athletic Events: Todays Events
The High School Athletics Schedule: HS Athletic Schedule
The Middle School Athletics Schedule: MS Athletic Schedule
The Middle School Athletics Website: HKMS Athletics


HK Apparel Store


HK Athletic Apparel Online Store


Athletic Forms

Concussion Parent Education Plan and Consent
Concussion Protocol
Sudden Cardiac Arrest Education Plan and Consent
HK Student & Parent Handbook

 


HK Sports Boosters

HK Cougars Touchdown Club (Football Boosters)